ABOUT EQ FOR SUCCESS

EQ For Success is a series of webinars hosted by Inward Focus. Each one of us is made up of a complex set of thoughts and emotions. Emotions significantly influence our thinking. Our webinars are designed to bring out the best in you by harnessing the power of your emotions in your thinking.

NEW! EMOTIONS - THE FUEL THAT SPARKS INNOVATION!

EMOTIONS – THE FUEL THAT SPARKS INNOVATION!

The ‘EQ for Success’ Webinars are insightful, fun sessions for people curious about emotional intelligence to connect and learn together. The current global scenario is where rapid innovation and change is required. The challenge is to hold onto the essential human qualities that could make the future a place fit for all of us. Join this webinar on the science and emotion of innovation to imagine a better future – starting within each of us and how to use our emotions to make innovation serve humanity.

REGISTER HERE

WEBINAR DETAILS


Date : Saturday, 25 April
Time : 8PM IST, 1030 AM ET, 0930 AM CT, 08:30 AM MT, 07:30 AM PST
Platform : Zoom

We send our pre-event block your dates on WhatsApp, with a link to this page for you to register. After you register, a Zoom link will be sent to your email ID the day before the scheduled webinar.

Sandhya Mathur will host this webinar. To read her profile, click here.

We look forward to your continued support.

PREVIOUS WEBINARS

FROM ANXIETY TO CONSCIOUS CHOICE

The current health scare has forced us into an unfamiliar situation that is causing a great deal of uncertainty and anxiety in society. This webinar helps you understand how anxiety can affect your thinking and your well being. It is designed to help you learn to use gratitude and optimism to overcome anxiety.

ABOUT OPTIMISM IN TURBULENT TIMES

We are pleased to announce our second webinar in the “EQ for Success” Series. It is titled “Optimism in Turbulent Times” and is scheduled for 8pm IST on Saturday, April 18.